Without Whom…


Thank you to all who have, by generously contributing their time, expertise, encouragement or resources, helped progress, enliven and enrich this project to date….

Peter Brennan, Design Impressions
Mairéad Delaney, Archivist, Abbey Theatre
Conor Doyle, Theatre Royal Historian
Gavan Duffy, Paradigm
Aisling Dunne, Irish Architectural Archive
Honora Faul, National Library of Ireland
Paul Ferguson, Map Librarian, Trinity College Dublin
Irene Fogarty, Irish Times
Helen Fogarty (née Hanly)
Joan Hanly
Aideen Ireland, National Archives
John Kelly
Dr. Máire Kennedy, Dublin City Public Library
Cara Kirwan
Frank Lynam, Trinity College Dublin
Donal Maguire, CSIA, National Gallery of Ireland
Eithne Massey, Dublin City Library and Archives
Eve McAuley, Irish Architectural Archive
Eamonn Mulally, Photographer, National Archives
Dr. Paula Murphy, School of Art History, University College Dublin
Ellen Murphy, Senior Archivist, Dublin City Library and Archive
Keith Murphy, National Library of Ireland
Colum O’Riordan, Irish Architectural Archive
Zoe Reid, Conservator, National Archives
Clare Rogers, Researcher
Fernando Sanchez, Royal Hibernian Academy
Professor Emeritus Andrew Smith, University College Dublin
Helen Smith, Mellon Fellow, Stiftung Museum Kunstpalast
Nora Thornton, National Library of Ireland
Dr. Joan Wright